[ calendar ]

upcoming shows

8.5.17 (Sun) – Deep Tropics Festival | Nashville, TN | 2pm | Buy Tickets

9.30.17 (Sat) Signal + Gravitate present: 10th Letter (ATL) / Strategy in Dub | Portland, OR | 9pm

past shows

3.23.17 (Thur) Live performance & screening of Nature in Singularity | WonderRoot’s Generally Local, Mostly Independent Film Series | Plaza Theatre, 1049 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30306 | 7 PM

4.7.17 (Fri) — Big Freedia, The Difference Machine, 10th Letter & more |Cathedral Square, Mobile, AL | Buy Tickets

4.29.17 (Sat) — 10th Letter Ensemble | Wonderroot Stage at Inman Park Festival

5.17.17 (Wed) — Mndsgn, 10th Letter |Aisle 5, 1123 Euclid Ave NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30307 | 9pm | Buy Tickets

5.27.17 (Sat) — 10th Letter | WRASfest

7.5.17 (Wed) — w/ Busdriver & Zeroh | Kung Fu Necktie, 1250 N Front St, Philadelphia, PA 19122 | 8pm | Buy Tickets

7.6.17 (Thur) — w/ Busdriver & Zeroh | Metro Gallery, 1700 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21201 | 7:30pm | Buy Tickets

7.8.17 (Sat) — LightsOut 002 w/ Tsuruda | Knitting Factory, 361 Metropolitan Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211 | 11pm | Buy Tickets

7.10.17 (Mon) — Knocturnal | Snug Harbor, 1228 Gordon St, Charlotte, NC 28205 | 10pm | Buy Tickets

7.11.17 (Tues) — w/ Busdriver & Zeroh | 529, 529 Flat Shoals Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30318 | 9pm | Buy Tickets

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s